Contact Info

Matthew Frosolone

Recreation Specialist

7 Franklin Street Aberdeen, MD 21001


Don Ewing

Aberdeen Board of Parks & Recreation President

410-808-1116 or


Sanford Fisher

Aberdeen Board of Parks & Recreation Vice-President

410-273-0626 or


Board of Directors


Full Name

President Don Ewing
Vice President Sanford Fisher

Secretary Tim Brooks
Treasurer Sarah Watt
Board Member John Edwards
Board Member Joe Watters
Board Member Sandra Weeks
Board Member Kenny Wilson
Board Member    
Board Member    
Board Member    

External links are provided for reference purposes. Aberdeen Board of Parks and Recreation is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play